Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University – Results Of 2014 B.Pharmacy \ B.Tech. 4th Year 1st Semester Regular \ Supplementary Published


Send RESULT to 56263

In 2008, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University (JNTU) was split right into 4 universities namely JNTU Hyderabad, JNTU Kakinada, JNTU Anantapur and Jawaharlal Nehru Style and also Penalty Arts University (JNAFAU).

The Jawaharlal Nehru Technological College (JNTU) Anantapur started running its academic programmes in 2008 from a 155 acre university of a constituent university in Anantapur.

The major goal of the College is to promote technological education and learning in the 4 districts of Rayalaseema consisting of Anantapur, Chittoor, YSR, Kurnool areas and also SPSR Nellore.

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological College (JNTU Anantapur) reveals the JNTU Anantapur Outcomes, JNTU Outcome, JNTU BTech Results, JNTU MTech Outcomes, JNTU Examination Results etc.

We want all students awaiting their JNTU Anantapur Evaluation Outcomes, All the Best!

Leave a Reply